Cinnamon Roll Murder Hannah Swensen Mysteries Book 15

Fluke has kept this series strong for a long time, and there is still plenty to enjoy for foodie crime fans' - Booklist Hannah Swensen can barely contain her excitement when she hears jazz band Cinnamon Roll Six is coming to Lake Eden.

Cinnamon Roll Murder  Hannah Swensen Mysteries  Book 15

Nothing's sweeter than bringing a killer to justice... Hannah Swensen investigates the murder of a musician in Cinnamon Roll Murder, the fifteenth mystery from the acclaimed Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell. 'Fans of this wildly popular series will not be disappointed. Fluke has kept this series strong for a long time, and there is still plenty to enjoy for foodie crime fans' - Booklist Hannah Swensen can barely contain her excitement when she hears jazz band Cinnamon Roll Six is coming to Lake Eden. As the town's beloved bakery owner, she decides to make a supply of their namesake confections to welcome them. But things soon turn sour when the band's tour bus rolls over on the way into town. Most of the injuries are minor, except for the surgical scissors plunged into loveable keyboard player Buddy Neiman's chest. Hannah smells murder, and there's nothing sweeter than bringing a killer to justice... What readers are saying about Cinnamon Roll Murder: 'Mouth-watering reading' 'Easy and entertaining read' 'Five stars'

More Books:

Cinnamon Roll Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 15)
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Nothing's sweeter than bringing a killer to justice... Hannah Swensen investigates the murder of a musician in Cinnamon Roll Murder, the fifteenth mystery from the acclaimed Joanne Fluke. Packed full of delicious recipes and perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Cindy Bell. 'Fans of this wildly popular series
Caramel Pecan Roll Murder
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-02-22 - Publisher: Kensington Cozies

In this scrumptious new read in the blockbuster series packed with delightful recipes from a beloved New York Times bestselling author, baker Hannah Swensen is tempted by a high-profile tournament in Lake Eden that quickly turns deadly… “A good puzzle, lots of delicious recipes…Fluke reinforces her place as the queen
Devil's Food Cake Murder
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-10-24 - Publisher: Kensington Books

USA Today Bestseller: A minister, a mynah bird, and a murder keep a sleuthing baker busy in this “fabulous” mystery with “mouthwatering recipes” (Publishers Weekly). Hannah Swensen has to admit life is pretty sweet. Things are going well in the romance department, and her bakery’s delectable confections are selling as
Blueberry Muffin Murder
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-04-11 - Publisher: Kensington Books

A visiting celebrity baker is cut down in the kitchen in the New York Times-bestselling series: “A delightful confection.”—Library Journal Preparations are under way for Lake Eden, Minnesota’s annual Winter Carnival—and Hannah Swensen will be extra busy at her shop, The Cookie Jar. Too bad the honor of creating the
Christmas Dessert Murder
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Joanne Fluke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-26 - Publisher: Kensington Cozies

It’s Christmas in Lake Eden, Minnesota, and there’s no better way to enjoy the holidays than by cozying up to two Hannah Swensen yuletide mysteries with a plateful of goodies from The Cookie Jar bakery . . . CHRISTMAS CARAMEL MURDER Hannah and her good pal Lisa have agreed to